DJ Lay Z presents Flipside Radio Episode 9 (November 11th 2014)


Here we go with some ‘all about that bass’ madness with Flipside Radio Episode 9. Lots of stuff going on in the background which is keeping me from the decks, it’s never my intention to go months between episode, bare with me all!

Jamie/Christian, I kinda accidentally without any idea how lost your awesome samples you sent me a while ago, any change you could resent them? THANK YOU!

A bit of a ‘different’ first few songs but back to normal programming shortly after.

I wanna give big ups to the usual suspects:
Jamie’s ‘jolly’ Jukebox
Leni’s Rant of the Week
The Lemon Circus
DJ niggagod
Eve Greygoose

Until next time, friends.

— DJ Lay Z



Intro Mashup:

1. Sigma vs. Owl City – Fireflies In Love (Mashmike) (00:00:49)

Main Set:
2. Mark Ronson feat. Bruno Mars – Uptown Funk (Jayco Remix) (00:06:47)
3. Ranny feat. Jipsta – Body Pop (Ranny Club Mix) (00:10:46)
4. Robbie Rivera feat. Vinny Z – The Thing (Hoxton Whores Remix) (00:14:47)
5. Avicii – The Nights (Mayfair Mafia) (00:19:47)
6. Jack U feat. Kiesza – Take U There (Bloodtone Remix) (00:22:47)
7. Brass Knuckles feat. John Ryan – Water Gun (M4sonic Remix) ) (00:25:47)
8. Tegan & Sara – I Was A Fool (Gazzo Remix) (00:29:49)
9. Jacob Plant vs. Tag Team – When I Say Whoomp (Henry Fong Mashup) (00:33:47)
10. Michael Jackson – Pyt (Mayfair Mafia) (00:37:47)
11. Meghan Trainor – Lips Are Movin (Craig Vanity vs. David Jones) (00:41:47)
12. Redfoo – New Thang (Some Blonde Dj Remix) (00:46:47)
13. Bastille – Torn Apart (Cash Cash Remix) (00:49:50)
14. Calvin Harris feat. John Newman – Blame (R3hab Remix) (00:54:47)
15. ACDC – Jail Break (Mobin Master Remix) (00:57:47)